There is Only One ChaotiX66…


Maybe you have heard of the Chaotix, that crazy group of characters inherent to the Knuckles’ Chaotix game; part of the Sonic the Hedgehog games’ universe. Truth is, my very first experience of video games, anime and Japanese culture, was with Sonic on the Sega Mega Drive system (the Genesis, remember?); however, I have never played a game featuring the Chaotix.

To me ”ChaotiX” means something different, it defines me in a weird kind of way. I will not explain it now though. It concerns the way I have lived my life now, my passions, my future.

This blog is not just about me, my thoughts, opinions and protests. It will in many ways be useful and entertaining to you dear readers; because, I will collect all sorts of fun stuff off the net here. The range stretches from funny jokes, to movie clips, to unbelievable news articles. Since I like to take photographs, I will of course put up an album of my favorite pics, not just my own. I like the possibility of stirring up a debate; therefore, I shall try to be provocative in my writing and make sure you hear me if I voice a protest or opinion. Last, but certainly not least, I will write about my beloved Japan to my heart’s content! I have never been to Japan but I am preparing myself for a trip there and I am incredibly interested in its culture, its people and nature. Anime will be a big part of it too as it is often the case that it has a broader audience than that of manga (there is more free anime on the net than manga – you know that!).

I hope you will enjoy sharing moments of my life, my interests and hopefully; you will return, to see what is coming next…

2 kommentarer

  1. Cooolt! Här kan jag lära känna Dig ännu bättre, på ett annat plan liksom.

  2. Kul att Du tror det. Jag tror det med. Det är en sak att prata med en
    människa, en annan att läsa hennes tankar – bokstavligen ;-)


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentera

