iPod from China

I drove my friend to the airport a couple of weeks ago. He was headed for China; Zhuhai, to be exakt. Never heard of it you say? Well, neither had I until my other friend went there to live on his own, making good business. When he was back here in Sweden for a month last year I bought his new iPod. I made a great deal you know; iPod Classic 80 GB for just 1 500 SEK. That’s 60 % of market price! Bought in China of course, but it was the real thing for sure!

Well, back to what I was saying. Both of my friends are now in Zhuhai and having what I believe is a good time. Here I am in the cold north; struggling to keep depression away, and sick of the darkness. But hey, I am still happy for my dudes over in the People’s Republic! Take your time to read their blog!

Oh, and I just happened to include a pic of my new iPod for you, dear readers! Just so you know, it’s the gadget that gets me through this winter…

iPod Classic 80 gbiPod Classic 80 gb

Let me recommend Videora for all your video file-to-iPod converting needs! It is simply the best and free of charge!

http://www.videora.com/en-us/Converter/iPod/

Lämna en kommentar

Inga kommentarer ännu.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentera

